新聞發佈室

Leila FLISS
電郵 : com.marketing@mailleclub.com
Salman BUKHARI
電郵 : salman.b@teamdoit.in
Daniella RONCAJOLO
電郵 : droncajolo@longchampusa.com
BBPR
Maren RIEBE
電郵 : maren@bbpr.at
SPARKLE
Althéa MANI
電郵 : press@sparkle.ch
Longchamp
Aurélie FRITSCH
電郵 : a.fritsch@longchamp.com.sg
LUNAR HARE
Olga FILICHEVA
電郵 : ofilicheva@lunarhare.ru
Presstigecom
Katerina GLUNTZ
電郵 : katerina.gluntz@presstigecom.com
Press Club
Gonçalo Saraiva
電郵 : goncalo@pressclub.com.pt
LONGCHAMP TAIWAN
Anika Chen
電郵 : anikachen@longchamp.com.tw
PPGroup
Chanthika TOWPRAYOON
電郵 : chanthika@the-ppgroup.com
Demsa Luxury PR
Mina ESEN
電郵 : minaesen@demsagroup.com
Estibol
Catarina Mejia
電郵 : c.mejia@estibol.com
Alpa Cosmetics
Liraz Rosianki
電郵 : liraz@alpa-cosmetics.co.il
Tailor PR
Alejandra Alberico
電郵 : alejandra@tailorpr.com
Holdal Group
Cynthia Saab
電郵 : cynthia.saab@holdalgroup.com
LEGIC Ltd.
Filip WIENCEK
電郵 : filip.wiencek@legic.com.pl
RUSTANS
Patricia C. Manalang
電郵 : pcmanalang@rustans.com.ph
LONGCHAMP JAPAN
MARINA ARAKAWA 荒川 真里奈
電郵 : m.arakawa@longchampjapan.co.jp
BPCM London
Rachael GRAYER
電郵 : rachael@bpcm.com
V.COMMUNICATION
Michaela GÜMBEL
電郵 : mg@v-communication.com
HUNT LEATHER
Elisa RICCO
電郵 : elisa.ricco@huntleather.com.au
LONGCHAMP KOREA
Jenny CHOI
電郵 : sjchoi@longchamp.co.fr
NOTA BENE
Isabel CAMARA
電話號碼 : + 34 91 308 16 04
電郵 : i-camara@notabene.es
BPCM NY
Nancy CUOCCI
電郵 : nancy@bpcm.com
SPALT PR
Teemu Leino
電郵 : teemu.leino@spaltpr.com
DIGALAKIS
Androniki ARIFAKI
電郵 : a.arifaki@digalakis.com
LONGCHAMP CHINA
Pupa TANG
電郵 : pupatang@longchamp.cn
LONGCHAMP HONG KONG
Edmong Hung
電郵 : edmondhung@longchamp.com.hk
Luxuri Group
Stella Latief
電郵 : stella.latief@luxurigroup.co.id
NEGRI FIRMAN PR
Fabio Chirulli
電郵 : fabio@negrifirman.com
Longchamp
Jesly HIENG
電郵 : k.hieng@longchamp.com.my
Chalhoub Group
Joyce SALLOUM
電郵 : joyce.salloum@mailmac.net
LONGCHAMP PARIS
Aurélie FIOLLEAU
電郵 : a.fiolleau@longchamp.com
Qr Code WeChat
  1. Enregistrer l'image
  2. Ouvrir le scanner d'image sur Wechat
  3. Choisir l'image dans votre album